Participating Departments & Members

Departments from the Broome County Government that are a part of ICP include:

  • Broome County Executive Office
  • Department of Social Services (DSS)
  • Health Department
  • Mental Health
  • Office for Aging
  • Probation
  • Youth Bureau

Participating Members

ICP members come from a variety of local community organizations, including the participating departments of the Broome County Government.

Name Affiliation
Don Bowersox DSS
Kathy Bunnell Broome County Office For Aging
Alan Buyck Broome-Tioga BOCES
Katie Cusano Mental Health
Claudia Edwards  Health
Art Garrison Youth Bureau
Bob Jensen Community Foundation for SCNY
Art Johnson Mental Health / DSS
Michelle Jones DSS
Karel Kurst-Swanger SUNY Oswego
Alan Hertel United Way
Lorraine Wilmot  Probation
Lisa Winters  Probation






Copyright 2015 Broome County Government

If you have an idea to improve our site, click here!