mobileCommunity Calendar Broome A to Z Economic Development Community Calendar

Poetry Workshops for Adults

Date: 
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm

The Fall 2017 Adult Poetry Workshops, led by creative writing instructors from Binghamton University, will begin on October 10 and will run every Tuesday or Thursday for five weeks. Registration required, please call the Jeffrey P. Kraham Broome County Public Library’s Information Services Department at 607-778-6451.